Posted by: vestnichetod | March 21, 2009

New login screen and Vestnichetod met Cadence!

There is a new log in screen, because of the Penguin Play Awards!

 

Also, you can REALLY meet Aunt Arctic, The Penguin Band, Gary and Cadence! I met Cadence today! I haven’t met her before. Anyway, I was in Frozen Backstage the whole afternoon – from 12.00 to 17.00 but nobody appeared! Then, I just went into Slushy and I didn’t have nothing to do, so I began interviewing a penguin. Suddenly, a group of penguins came in repeating Cadence’s name. I released she was there! She is a very friendly penguin! She likes ice-cream. She loves every music that she can dance to and her favourite play is Fairy Fables. She said she really liked Twee! We danced! It was just awesome! I can’t wait for my next meetings with Aunt Arctic, Gary and the Penguin Band. I hope I’ll find them!


Leave a comment

Categories